Inspo

(Picture is from the Spring of 2015)

1/4/2017

Crazy to think I’ve known this girl since 2009. We’ve had our ups and our downs-as every relationship does. But when I think about it we’ve never really had bad blood even through the hard times. It’s funny all the things under our belts – boys, brothers, twins. I think we have similar mindsets which is why we get along so well.

So, Nicole started a blog on here. And I’m following suit. This isn’t the first time we’ve been on a blog site-back in the day we both used Tumblr-which I still check into every week or so. This blog seems like a much neater place to write things down, however. It’s mature, cleaner, and my pieces won’t get buried among my countless re-blogs. Here’s hoping to many posts to come!

Leave a Reply

